Event Calendar

May
1 24.05.2019 (Fri) - 26.05.2019 (Sun) Silver Tatosh Festival (Zakarpattia Oblast)
2 25.05.2019 (Sat) - 26.05.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар Зірковий (Kyiv Oblast)
June
3 01.06.2019 (Sat) - 02.06.2019 (Sun) Kyiv Comic Con (Kyiv Oblast)
4 04.06.2019 (Tue) - 07.06.2019 (Fri) Традиційний Ярмарок На Агро-2019 (Kyiv Oblast)
5 08.06.2019 (Sat) - 09.06.2019 (Sun) Ярмарок "Київські Контракти" Великий Подільський Ярмарок (Kyiv Oblast)
6 28.06.2019 (Fri) - 29.06.2019 (Sat) Кураж Базар Circus Night Market (Kyiv Oblast)
July
7 09.07.2019 (Tue) - 14.07.2019 (Sun) Atlas Weekend (Kyiv Oblast)
8 19.07.2019 (Fri) - 21.07.2019 (Sun) Forpost 2019 : Metal Brotherhood Festival (Odes'ka Oblast')
9 20.07.2019 (Sat) - 21.07.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар This Is America (Kyiv Oblast)
August
10 16.08.2019 (Fri) - 18.08.2019 (Sun) Середньовічний Фестиваль-Ярмарок В Кам`янці-Подільському (Khmel'nyts'ka Oblast')
11 17.08.2019 (Sat) - 18.08.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар Реп Шмеп Йо (Kyiv Oblast)
12 23.08.2019 (Fri) - 26.08.2019 (Mon) Moto Festival "Wer Wolf 2019 - Viking" (М.меджибіж) (Khmel'nyts'ka Oblast')
13 31.08.2019 (Sat) - 01.09.2019 (Sun) Ярмарок "Київські Контракти" Великий Подільський Ярмарок (Kyiv Oblast)
September
14 04.09.2019 (Wed) - 07.09.2019 (Sat) World Of Gift Trade Show Xxv Международная Выставка Подарков (Kyiv Oblast)
15 04.09.2019 (Wed) - 07.09.2019 (Sat) Xх Специализированный Салон Изделий Ручной Работы (Kyiv Oblast)
16 04.09.2019 (Wed) Хvііi Специализированный Салон Бижутерии И Модных Аксессуаров (Kyiv Oblast)
17 04.09.2019 (Wed) Хvi Международный Салон Хозяйственных Товаров (Kyiv Oblast)
18 04.09.2019 (Wed) - 07.09.2019 (Sat) Специализированная Выставка Домашнего Текстиля (Kyiv Oblast)
19 07.09.2019 (Sat) - 08.09.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар Літературний (Kyiv Oblast)
20 21.09.2019 (Sat) - 22.09.2019 (Sun) Comic Con Ukraine (Kyiv Oblast)
21 25.09.2019 (Wed) - 28.09.2019 (Sat) Eco-Expo Осень 2019 (Kyiv Oblast)
22 25.09.2019 (Wed) - 28.09.2019 (Sat) Handmade-Expo Осінь 2019 (Kyiv Oblast)
23 25.09.2019 (Wed) - 28.09.2019 (Sat) Alltex - Виставка Текстилю Осінь 2019 (Kyiv Oblast)
24 25.09.2019 (Wed) - 29.09.2019 (Sun) Xv Международная Специализированная Выставка Экотоваров Для Всей Семьи (Kyiv Oblast)
October
25 26.10.2019 (Sat) - 27.10.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар Rock Halloween (Kyiv Oblast)
November
26 16.11.2019 (Sat) - 17.11.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар True Kurazh Sale (Kyiv Oblast)
December
27 07.12.2019 (Sat) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар Різдвяний (Kyiv Oblast)
2020 January
28 09.01.2020 (Thu) - 14.01.2020 (Tue) Червене Вино (Zakarpattia Oblast)