Lithuanian callendar of events. Create Yours account - add events, make Yours oun callendar, adds events to watch list, make notes, check registration dates and help Your bussiness to grow. Follow our Facebook accounts and get life information.
For orgasits putting event to callendar - total free.

Event Calendar

May
1 21.05.2019 (Tue) - 26.05.2019 (Sun) Tarptautinis Folkloro Festivalis "Skamba Skamba Kanklės" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
2 23.05.2019 (Thu) - 24.05.2019 (Fri) Pavasarinė Mugė Varėnoje! (Alytaus Apskritis)
3 24.05.2019 (Fri) - 26.05.2019 (Sun) Pavasarinė Mugė "Lietuvos Žiedai" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
4 24.05.2019 (Fri) - 26.05.2019 (Sun) Zarasų Miesto Sezono Atidarymo Šventė (Utenos Apskritis)
5 25.05.2019 (Sat) - 27.05.2019 (Mon) Festivalis - Skamba Skamba Kankliai (Vilniaus Apskritis)
6 25.05.2019 (Sat) Uodo Šeimos Turgelis Panevėžyje (Panevėžio Apskritis)
7 25.05.2019 (Sat) "Šilutės Miesto Šventė – 508-Tas Gimtadienis" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
8 25.05.2019 (Sat) "Stilius Live" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
9 26.05.2019 (Sun) Uodo Šeimos Turgelis Kaune (Kauno Apskritis)
10 26.05.2019 (Sun) "Šopturgis Marijampolėje" (Kauno Apskritis)
11 30.05.2019 (Thu) - 01.06.2019 (Sat) Festivalis Ant Rubežiaus (Šiaulių Apskritis)
12 31.05.2019 (Fri) - 02.06.2019 (Sun) Art Vilnius 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
13 31.05.2019 (Fri) - 02.06.2019 (Sun) Trakų Miesto Šventės Rotušės Turgus (Vilniaus Apskritis)
14 31.05.2019 (Fri) - 01.06.2019 (Sat) Sveikatos, Turizmo Ir Verslo Dienos Panevėžyje (Panevėžio Apskritis)
15 31.05.2019 (Fri) - 02.06.2019 (Sun) "Marijampolės Miesto Dienos 2019" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
16 31.05.2019 (Fri) Šeimų Šventė Molėtuose (Utenos Apskritis)
17 31.05.2019 (Fri) - 02.06.2019 (Sun) "Druskininkų Kurorto Šventės Mugė" (Alytaus Apskritis)
18 31.05.2019 (Fri) - 02.06.2019 (Sun) Kurorto Šventė "Myliu Palangą", Kermošius "Palangos Juzė" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
June
19 01.06.2019 (Sat) "Bėk Bėk, Žirgeli 2019" (Utenos Apskritis)
20 01.06.2019 (Sat) Ukmergės Miesto Šventė (Vilniaus Apskritis)
21 01.06.2019 (Sat) Skuodo Miesto Šventė (Klaipedos Apskritis)
22 01.06.2019 (Sat) "Olimpinės Dienos 2019" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
23 06.06.2019 (Thu) - 07.06.2019 (Fri) Login 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
24 07.06.2019 (Fri) - 08.06.2019 (Sat) Pasienio Fiesta 2019 (Alytaus Apskritis)
25 07.06.2019 (Fri) - 09.06.2019 (Sun) "Kurorto Šventė Būk Birštone" (Kauno Apskritis)
26 08.06.2019 (Sat) Paukščių Festivalis (Kauno Apskritis)
27 08.06.2019 (Sat) Vegfest Lt Vasaros Festivalis 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
28 08.06.2019 (Sat) Kelmės Xxxix Liaudies Meno Šventė "Kelmės Ratas" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
29 08.06.2019 (Sat) "Akmenės Smuikelis" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
30 09.06.2019 (Sun) Respublikinė Liaudiškos Muzikos Kapelų Šventė "Po Senolių Pastoge" (Kauno Apskritis)
31 13.06.2019 (Thu) - 15.06.2019 (Sat) Vasaros Mugė (Panevėžio Apskritis)
32 13.06.2019 (Thu) - 16.06.2019 (Sun) "Beach Bike Fest 2019" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
33 14.06.2019 (Fri) - 15.06.2019 (Sat) Rusnės Festivalis (Klaipedos Apskritis)
34 14.06.2019 (Fri) "Kultūros Naktis" 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
35 14.06.2019 (Fri) - 15.06.2019 (Sat) Alytaus Miesto Šventės Mugė 2019 (Alytaus Apskritis)
36 15.06.2019 (Sat) Kretingos Miesto Šventės Amatų Mugė "Nežiopsosi - Nestokosi" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
37 15.06.2019 (Sat) Gedulo Ir Vilties Diena (Kauno Apskritis)
38 15.06.2019 (Sat) - 16.06.2019 (Sun) "Telšių Miesto Šventė'2019" (Telšių Apskritis)
39 15.06.2019 (Sat) - 16.06.2019 (Sun) "Viduramžių Šventė " (Vilniaus Apskritis)
40 21.06.2019 (Fri) - 24.06.2019 (Mon) Xxi Tarptautinis Folkloro Festivalis "Tek Saulužė Ant Maračių" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
41 21.06.2019 (Fri) - 23.06.2019 (Sun) "Festivalis Sintezė 2019" (Kauno Apskritis)
42 22.06.2019 (Sat) - 23.06.2019 (Sun) Padėkos Už Mykolo Giedraičio Paskelbimą Palaimintuoju Iškilmės (Utenos Apskritis)
43 22.06.2019 (Sat) - 24.06.2019 (Mon) "Joninės Šventojoje" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
44 23.06.2019 (Sun) - 24.06.2019 (Mon) Joninių Šventė Molėtuose (Utenos Apskritis)
45 23.06.2019 (Sun) - 24.06.2019 (Mon) Joninės Jonavoje (Kauno Apskritis)
46 23.06.2019 (Sun) Joninių Mugė Utenoje (Utenos Apskritis)
47 23.06.2019 (Sun) Paparčio Festivalis Kėdainiuose (Kauno Apskritis)
48 23.06.2019 (Sun) "Kernavės Rasos Šventė" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
49 23.06.2019 (Sun) - 24.06.2019 (Mon) Joninių Šventė Molavėnuose (Raseinių Raj. Molavėnų Piliakalnis) (Kauno Apskritis)
50 24.06.2019 (Mon) Rasos (Joninės) (Kauno Apskritis)
51 28.06.2019 (Fri) - 30.06.2019 (Sun) "Jotvos Vartai" (Alytaus Apskritis)
52 28.06.2019 (Fri) Varom! Summer Fest'19 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
53 29.06.2019 (Sat) - 30.06.2019 (Sun) Molinės Molėtuose (Miesto Šventė) (Utenos Apskritis)
54 29.06.2019 (Sat) - 30.06.2019 (Sun) "Zero Waste Fest’19" (Utenos Apskritis)
55 29.06.2019 (Sat) Kudirkos Naumiesčio Miesto Šventė "Gimtine, Tu Mano Šventove" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
July
56 05.07.2019 (Fri) - 07.07.2019 (Sun) "Gyvosios Archeologijos Dienos Kernavėje" 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
57 05.07.2019 (Fri) "Nemuno Virsmas Mariomis" – Kauno Marioms – 60 Metų (Kauno Apskritis)
58 05.07.2019 (Fri) - 06.07.2019 (Sat) Festivalis "Bliuzo Naktys" (Telšių Apskritis)
59 05.07.2019 (Fri) - 06.07.2019 (Sat) "Bliuzo Naktys 2019" (Telšių Apskritis)
60 06.07.2019 (Sat) "Joniškio Miesto Šventė" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
61 06.07.2019 (Sat) Radviliškio Miesto Šventės Mugė (Šiaulių Apskritis)
62 06.07.2019 (Sat) Festivalis "Stichijos" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
63 11.07.2019 (Thu) - 14.07.2019 (Sun) Festivalis Devilstone 2019 (Panevėžio Apskritis)
64 13.07.2019 (Sat) "Lokacija – Dizaino Ir Meno Įvykis | Design 'n' Art Spot" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
65 13.07.2019 (Sat) Tradicinė Kulinarinio Paveldo Ir Pramogų Šventė "Agurkų Šventė" (Kauno Apskritis)
66 13.07.2019 (Sat) - 14.07.2019 (Sun) "Naisių Vasara 2019" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
67 13.07.2019 (Sat) "Bardų Festivalis "Akacijų Alėja" 2019" (Kauno Apskritis)
68 17.07.2019 (Wed) - 20.07.2019 (Sat) 1000 Km Lenktynės Palangoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
69 19.07.2019 (Fri) - 20.07.2019 (Sat) Renginys "Kvapų Naktis" (Kauno Apskritis)
70 19.07.2019 (Fri) - 21.07.2019 (Sun) Žagarės Vyšnių Festivalis (Šiaulių Apskritis)
71 20.07.2019 (Sat) - 21.07.2019 (Sun) Širvintų Miesto Šventė (Vilniaus Apskritis)
72 20.07.2019 (Sat) Oninės Ir Rugiapjūtė (Kauno Apskritis)
73 20.07.2019 (Sat) "Mėlynių Festivalis" Lekėčiuose (Kauno Apskritis)
74 20.07.2019 (Sat) - 21.07.2019 (Sun) "Viduklės Koldūnų Šventė" (Kauno Apskritis)
75 25.07.2019 (Thu) - 28.07.2019 (Sun) Sūpynės Festival 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
76 26.07.2019 (Fri) - 28.07.2019 (Sun) Festivalis - "Galapagai" (Utenos Apskritis)
77 26.07.2019 (Fri) - 28.07.2019 (Sun) Anykščių Miesto Šventė Ir Pasaulio Anykštėnų Ix Suvažiavimas "Čia Žmonės Kuria". (Utenos Apskritis)
78 26.07.2019 (Fri) - 28.07.2019 (Sun) "Jūros Šventė 2019" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
August
79 02.08.2019 (Fri) - 04.08.2019 (Sun) Festivalis "Granatos Live 2019" (Kauno Apskritis)
80 03.08.2019 (Sat) Jonavos Miesto Šventė (Kauno Apskritis)
81 03.08.2019 (Sat) - 04.08.2019 (Sun) " Xliii Lietuvos Bitininku Šventė" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
82 04.08.2019 (Sun) "Salantų Miesto Šventė" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
83 09.08.2019 (Fri) Žvainių Miestelio Šventė "Kuo Mes Garsūs, Kuo Turtingi" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
84 10.08.2019 (Sat) Visagino Miesto 44-Ojo Gimtadienio Mugė - "Made In Visaginas" (Utenos Apskritis)
85 10.08.2019 (Sat) Festivalis "1000 Saulių" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
86 15.08.2019 (Thu) - 18.08.2019 (Sun) Kopūstinės Kermošius - Žolinė Trakuose (Vilniaus Apskritis)
87 15.08.2019 (Thu) Žolinė Rumšiškėse 2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
88 15.08.2019 (Thu) Respublikinės Žolinės Pivašiūnuose (Alytaus Apskritis)
89 15.08.2019 (Thu) Didieji Švč. M. Marijos Ėmimo Į Dangų (Žolinės) Atlaidai (Panevėžio Apskritis)
90 15.08.2019 (Thu) - 18.08.2019 (Sun) Festivalis "Purpurinis Vakaras" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
91 15.08.2019 (Thu) - 16.08.2019 (Fri) Gelgaudiškio Miestelio Diena – Žolinė (Telšių Apskritis)
92 24.08.2019 (Sat) Laisvės Piknikas 2019. Idėjų Festivalis (Kauno Apskritis)
93 29.08.2019 (Thu) - 31.08.2019 (Sat) Panevėžio Ultra Triatlonas (Panevėžio Apskritis)
94 31.08.2019 (Sat) Žvalumo Diena 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
September
95 06.09.2019 (Fri) - 08.09.2019 (Sun) Mugė "Pakalnutės Uoga" (Kauno Apskritis)
96 07.09.2019 (Sat) Rudens Šventės Mugė Jonavoje (Kauno Apskritis)
97 08.09.2019 (Sun) Šeimų Sporto Šventė/2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
98 21.09.2019 (Sat) - 22.09.2019 (Sun) Liaudiškų Šokių Festivalis "Palangos Miestely" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
99 26.09.2019 (Thu) - 28.09.2019 (Sat) Paroda - "Sprendimų Ratas 2019" (Kauno Apskritis)
100 27.09.2019 (Fri) - 29.09.2019 (Sun) Expo Aukštaitija 2019 (Panevėžio Apskritis)
101 28.09.2019 (Sat) "Derliaus Kraitė" Rudens Šventė Širvintose (Vilniaus Apskritis)
October
102 11.10.2019 (Fri) - 13.10.2019 (Sun) Rinkis Prekę Lietuvišką 2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
103 11.10.2019 (Fri) - 13.10.2019 (Sun) Mados Pasažas 2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
104 18.10.2019 (Fri) - 20.10.2019 (Sun) Paroda - Grožis 2019 (Klaipedos Apskritis)
November
105 10.11.2019 (Sun) Balto Ožio Diena (Kauno Apskritis)
106 14.11.2019 (Thu) - 17.11.2019 (Sun) Moters Pasaulis 2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
107 29.11.2019 (Fri) Širvintų Kalėdų Eglutės Įžiebimo Šventė 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
108 30.11.2019 (Sat) Didžioji Kalėdinė Marijampolės Mugė (Marijampolės Apskritis)
109 30.11.2019 (Sat) - 01.12.2019 (Sun) Kalėdos Be Streso (Klaipedos Apskritis)
December
110 01.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Panevėžio Mugė (Panevėžio Apskritis)
111 06.12.2019 (Fri) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) Kalėdinės Mugė (Panevėžio Apskritis)
112 07.12.2019 (Sat) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Vilniaus Mugė (Vilniaus Apskritis)
113 08.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Šiaulių Mugė (Šiaulių Apskritis)
114 14.12.2019 (Sat) Didžioji Kalėdinė Kauno Mugė (Kauno Apskritis)
115 28.12.2019 (Sat) Kalėdinio Blukio Deginimas (Kauno Apskritis)
2020 March
116 27.03.2020 (Fri) "Sveikata 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)